Aint In It For the Money


95 in stock



Track Listing:

  1. Little Baby
  2. Follow You Down
  3. July, You’re a Woman
  4. Other Side of Town
  5. Baby Tonight
  6. Million Miles
  7. Miserable Year
  8. Wasted Time
  9. Goodbye Lady
  10. Ain’t In It For The Money
  11. Pointless Love
  12. Holdin’ On, Long Gone

Release date: 2004


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.