Skip to product information
1 of 1

Micky and the Motorcars

Long Time Comin' Vinyl Only

Long Time Comin' Vinyl Only

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out

New album releasing Nov 1. Micky and the Motorcars would like to thank everyone that pre ordered the Album off our Kick Starter campaign to help us make this record. Without your support none of this would be possible. Special thanks to Scott Meehan, Laura Wagener, Karen Standish, Regina Coomer, Nancy and Jamie Weeks, Valerye and Pat Sincox, Carolyn Reutter, Andrea R Kurz, Pat and Joe Keegan, Star Troyer, Phil Polkinghorn Joanne and Muzzie Braun.

Track Listing:

  1. Road To You
  2. Rodeo Girl
  3. Alone Again Tonight
  4. Lions of Kandahar
  5. All Looks The Same
  6. Thank My Mothers God
  7. Break My Heart
  8. Run Into You
  9. Stranger Tonight
  10. Hold This Town Together
  11. Long Time Comin'


View full details